Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeHarry S Truman Officers

Harry S Truman ROCKS Chapter Officers
Executive Officers
LTC Shawn Sumter  
Vice President                   CPT Stacey Yarborough 
Secretary  MAJ Ed Kolen 
Treasurer  CPT Joshua Cotton
Parliamentarian 1LT Stephanie Gay
Chaplain Vacant   
Historian Vacant   
Sergeant-At-Arms Vacant  
Nominating Chairperson Vacant  
Scholarship Chairperson  Vacant  
Leadership Outreach Chairperson       Vacant  
Finance Chairperson Vacant  
Membership Chairperson  Vacant  
Web Page Administrator LTC Chylon Long-Moses 
Chapter Email: