Skip to main content

HomeBoard Members

NATIONAL BOARD MEMBERS AND BOARD VOLUNTEERS

 
Chairman
BG Earl M. Simms, USA (Ret)
Phone: 571-213-2321
Email: esimms@afsc.com

Vice Chairman
MG Fredric Leigh, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-868-5410
Email: fhleigh@ktaglobalpartners.com
 

VP, Civilian Affairs

Mrs. Delores Johnson-Davis, SES

Phone: 301-775-1509
Email: delores1davis@verizon.net
 
VP, Communications & Publications
COL Dorene Hurt, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-609-0992
Email: dhurtserves@gmail.com

VP, Corporate Outreach

BG Clara L. Adams-Ender, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-618-4175
Email: claracares4u@gmail.com

VP, Finance

COL Lucretia M. McClenney, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-915-6446
Email: lucretiamc@gmail.com


VP, Membership Development
COL Eric P. Flowers, USA
Phone: 678-485-6444
Email: EPFRocks@gmail.com

VP, Mentorship
COL Austin D. Bell, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-303-4816
Email: adb3@prodigy.net
 
VP, National Guard and Reserve Affairs
BG William J. Walker, ANG(Army)
Phone: 703-725-4755
Email: williamj.walker@yahoo.com

VP, ROTC Programs
MG Reuben D. Jones, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-670-9423
Email: reuben56@gmail.com

VP, Programs & Strategic Planning

BG Velma L. Richardson, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-371-0710
Email: vrichardson5@cox.net

Historian
COL Frank Francois, III, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-304-1877
Email: goldenpin@aol.com

Secretary
LTC James C. Clarke, USA (Ret)
Phone: 229-449-1026
Email: ranger5247@yahoo.com

General Counsel
MAJ Horace McClerklin, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-731-1655
Email: hawk@erols.com


Associate National Board Members (Appointed)

Transitioning Members & Veteran Affairs
COL L. Anita Dixon, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-986-7606
Email: bdds_land120@yahoo.com

Chapter Representatives
MAJ Hubert Becton, Hampton Roads
 
COL(R) Conrado Morgan, Washington, DC
 
CPT Vivian Leavens, Fort Bragg, SC
 
MAJ Eric Lightfoot, Fort Sam Houston, TX
 
CW4 Roderick Pickett, Fort Bliss, TX
 

National Board Volunteers

MAJ Natasha S Clarke, USA
Phone: 254-258-3288
Email: nclarke1920@yahoo.com
 
MAJ E. Sean Lanier, USA
(ROTC Programs)
Phone: 703-587-4971
Email: av8sean06@gmail.com
 
COL Conrado B. Morgan, USA (Ret)
Phone: 910-824-1911
Email: qcbmpg82@aol.com

MAJ Mishenda Siggal, USA 
Phone: 571-330-8505
Email: mishenda.s.siggal.mil@mail.mil

COL Debra A Thedford, USA (Ret)
(Corporate Outrech)
Phone: 703-629-0348
Email: dthedford@aol.com

MAJ Linda C. Wade, USA 
Phone: 931-237-8665
Email: lcwade3@gmail.com
 
CPT Jessica Wilkins, USA
(Transitioning Members & Executive Affairs)
Phone: 404-984-1013 
Email: jew1913@hotmail.com