Skip to main content

HomeBoard Members

NATIONAL BOARD MEMBERS AND BOARD VOLUNTEERS

 
Chairman
BG Earl M. Simms, USA (Ret)
Phone: 571-213-2321
Email: esimms@afsc.com

Vice Chairman
MG Fredric Leigh, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-868-5410
Email: fhleigh@ktaglobalpartners.com
 

VP, Civilian Affairs

Mrs. Delores Johnson-Davis, SES

Phone: 301-775-1509
Email: delores1davis@verizon.net
 
VP, Communications & Publications

COL Karen Wrancher, USA

Cell:  703-473-5895

Email:  karen.m.wrancher.mil@mail.mil


VP, Corporate Outreach
BG Clara L. Adams-Ender, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-618-4175
Email: claracares4u@gmail.com

VP, Finance

COL Eric P. Flowers, USA

Cell:  678-485-6444

Email:  EPFRocks@gmail.com


VP, Membership Development

COL Angie Hemingway, USA, Ret.
Cell: 253-964-8723

Email: angehem12@gmail.com


VP, Mentorship
COL Austin D. Bell, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-303-4816
Email: adb3@prodigy.net
 
VP, National Guard and Reserve Affairs

COL Aaron R. Dean, USA

Home:  301-877-7565

Cell: 703-628-4598

Email: ad2goarmy2@gmail.com


VP, ROTC Programs
MG Reuben D. Jones, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-670-9423
Email: reuben56@gmail.com

VP, Programs & Strategic Planning

COL Dorene Hurt, USA, Ret.

Home:  703-822-0755

Cell:  202-685-4439

Email:  dhurtserves@gmail.com


VP, Transitioning Members & Veteran Affairs
COL L. Anita Dixon, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-986-7606 
Email: bdds_land120@yahoo.com

Historian
COL Frank Francois, III, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-304-1877
Email: goldenpin@aol.com

Secretary
LTC James C. Clarke, USA (Ret)
Phone: 229-449-1026
Email: ranger5247@yahoo.com

General Counsel
MAJ Horace McClerklin, USA (Ret)
Phone: 703-731-1655
Email: hawk@erols.com


Chapter Representatives


Hampton Roads ROCKS Chapter

MAJ Hubert Becton, USA

Home: 757-886-1197
Email: hbecton@msn.com

 

Fort Bragg, SC Chapter (All-American)

CPT Vivian Leavens, USA

Cell: 210-315-8310

Email: vivian.m.leavens.mil@mail.mil

Fort Sam Houston, TX Chapter

MAJ Eric Lightfoot

Cell: 808-741-6266

Email: eric.lightfoot@gmail.com

Fort Bliss, TX Chapter

WO3 Roderick A. Pickett, USA

Cell: 253-683-0691
Email: 
roderick.a.pickett.mil@mail.mil
 

National Board Volunteers

MAJ(P) Natasha S Clarke, USA
Phone: 254-258-3288

Email: nclarke1920@yahoo.com

 

Ms. Jade A Fulce

(Civilian Affairs)
Cell: (208) 352-3318

Email: fulceja@yahoo.com

 

MAJ E. Sean Lanier, USA, Ret.

(ROTC Programs)
Phone: (706) 587-4971
Cell Phone: (706) 587-4971
Email: av8sean06@gmail.com

COL Lucretia M. McClenney, USA, Ret.

(Chair, Annual Golf Outing)

Home: 540-972-7460

Cell:  703-915-6446

Email: lucretiamc@gmail.com

 

MAJ Mishenda Siggal, USA
Cell: 571-330-8505

Email: msiggal@yahoo.com

 

COL Debra A Thedford, USA, Ret.

(Corporate Outreach)
Cell: 703-629-0348

Email: dthedford@aol.com

CPT Jessica Wilkin, USA

(Leadership & Training Conference)
Cell: 404-984-1013

Email: jew1913@hotmail.com